Image
Top
Navigation
November 26, 2016

What happens if I decide to cancel my Website plan?

After your initial 12 months you can cancel your Website plan. When cancelling we take your website offline. Your website will remain archived if you decide to re-activate it.

Cancelling before 12 months is possible, but will not include a copy of the website. The website will remain archived until you decide to re-activate your website plan.